skip to Main Content

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center & Museum

2017 Board of Directors

The Columbia Gorge Discovery Center and Wasco County Historical Museum came together early in their history to share resources and staffing.  The joint organization now functions as one entity.

Dan Harkenrider (co-chair)
William G. Dick II (co-chair)
Bob Bailey
Art Carroll
Jill Durow
Lisa Farquharson
Doug Forncrook
Randy Hilderbrand
Stephanie Klindt
John Krussow
John Langfeldt
Jan Leininger
John Lundell
Sandi Olson
Evaline Patt
Dan Spatz
Carolyn Wood
Sam Woolsey
Chris Zukin

Partner Agency Representatives

Partner organizations help provide guidance on the Board of Directors which includes representatives from the USDA Forest Service, Columbia River Gorge Commission, and Wasco County.

Stan Hinatsu – USDA Forest Service
Dan Ericksen – Columbia River Gorge Commission
Steve Kramer – Wasco County

Emeritus Board Members
Bill Hulse
Brett Wilcox